BNSF Shortline Caucus Members

First Name	Last Name	Company	Title	Caucus Position
Chuck	Baker	ASLRRA	President	
Justin `	Broyles	RJ Corman	Vice President, Marketing	
Dave	Geraci	Genesee & Wyoming	Vice President, Interline Management	
Avery	Grimes	Patriot Rail	Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer	Secretary
Eric	Jakubowski	Anacostia & Pacific	Vice President, Marketing	
Caren	Kraska	Arkansas & Missouri Railroad	President	
Todd	Leinbach	Columbia Basin Railroad	Chief Financial Officer	
Jim	Lewis	The Washington Group (MRL)	Chief Sales/Marketing & Information Officer	Chairman
Stefan	Loeb	Watco	Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer	
Vic	Meyers	Red River Valley & Western	President	
Dillon	Olvera	Modesto & Empire Traction	President & CEO	
Joe	Parsons	IAIS	President & CEO	
Judy	Petry	Farmrail Systems (GNBC)	President & General Manager	
Paul	Treangen	TNW Corporation	CEO	
Jonathan	Wingate	Burlington Junction Railroad	Marketing Manager	